Intermediate School Staff

Principal
Lynn Palumbo lpalumbo@mv.org
Secretary
Midge Grabowski mgrabowski@mv.org
Assistant PrincipalJulieann Cappuccino jcappuccino@mv.org
Guidance Counselor 
Grades 3 - 6: Gina Leary gleary@mv.org
3rd Grade Team
Michelle McCann mmccann@mv.org
Meredith Wiley mrobson@mv.org
Justin Woodruff jwoodruff@mv.org
4th Grade Team
Richard Boats rboats@mv.org
Julie Habel jhabel@mv.org
Shirley Mallino smallino@mv.org
5th Grade Team
Summer Branche sbranche@mv.org
Laura Dyer ldyer@mv.org
Richard Sabol rsabol@mv.org
Special Education Teachers
Shannon Dunn sdunn@mv.org
Christy Schmidt  cschmidt@mv.org
Jennifer Sullivan jsullivan@mv.org
Colleen Versace cversace@mv.org
Specialists
ESL: Tracie Galante tgalante@mv.org
Reading Specialist: Assunta Deliman adeliman@mv.org
Speech: Patricia Reidy preidy@mv.org
Art: Wendy Craig wcraig@mv.org
Gym: Kristy Jackowicz kjackowicz@mv.org
Music: Nellie Plummer nplummer@mv.org
Media Specialist: Kyle Greenwood kgreenwood@mv.org